During the upcoming year 2017-2018 you'll be represented by the following board members:

  • President and Local Representative: Enrica Bonora (Italy)
  • Vice-president and Secretary: Kirsten Striebing (Germany)
  • Head of Marketing and Social Media: Viktoria Ivan (Hungary)
  • Head of Operations and Events: Vincent van Oers (Netherlands)
  • Head of Finance and Funds: Maickel Veldhuizen (Netherlands)
  • Head of Exchangeability and Student Relationships: Tina Shtereva (Bulgaria)
  • Head of Promotion and Strategic Partnerships: Ekaterina Kafelova (Bulgaria)